Our Team

The team at Matrix Property group are dedicated to providing a superior customers service to all of their valued clients.

Below are just some of our highlights:

Total Sales

$59.6m

Properties Sold

143

Brendan Taddeo
Managing Director
Licensee
Residential and Project Sales
brendan@matrixrealty.com.au
0400021927

Darren Seet
Managing Director
Property Manager
Finance Specialist

darren@matrixrealty.com.au
0401678897

Ve Jun Phang
Managing Director
International Network Operator

vj@matrixrealty.com.au
0421787396

Tim Chant
Senior Sales Executive
tim@matrixrealty.com.au
0402025005

Stella Chan
Sales Executive
sales@matrixrealty.com.au
0421888054

Ryan Poh
Sales Executive

ryan@matrixrealty.com.au
0435809181

Gavin Pereira
Sales Executive

gavin@matrixrealty.com.au
0423092441

Carina Wong
Sales Executive
carina@matrixrealty.com.au
0431363808

Lisa McClorey
Senior Property Manager
rentals@matrixrealty.com.au
0481759212

Danielle Nibali
Senior Property Manager
reception@matrixrealty.com.au

Zana Nestorovska
Senior Property Manager
zana@matrixrealty.com.au
0431960441